Bleach Torasu
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Hello Everyone This Is Shieru Now we arent in need of Admins Or Mods anymore.But we still need lots of Captains and some espada So Yay-(Im Not Good At this stuff )-Shieru

Katame vs. Psychophixia

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Katame vs. Psychophixia Empty
PostSubject: Katame vs. Psychophixia   Katame vs. Psychophixia Icon_minitimeSun Nov 15, 2009 6:11 pm

Standing in the 2nd Division Training Grounds. Psycho watches the magenta sun fade slowly into the on coming twilight. The area surrounding is flat with random rock formations to vary the terrain, as to help fighting with random areas. Standing is the center, surrounded by four large rock pillars, Psycho waits for his opponent to arrive. Not knowing who he is going to fight, Psycho scans the area, getting a photographic image to make sure of any possible changes that could be used to his advantage or possibly against him.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Katame vs. Psychophixia   Katame vs. Psychophixia Icon_minitimeSun Nov 15, 2009 6:19 pm

A young lady could be seen walking towards the area. A rather long blade, Longer the most zan's in their sealed spot, was attached to her side. her choice of outfits was unique for a captian. Her whole outfit was blue unlike most of the black and white of the other members. Her dark blue hair flowed down her back in a bunch of spirals. She looked at the man who was seen standing there motioning to him" I take it you are the one i am meant to fight today?" She says in a voice that seems alot higher then the normal body could producede. She halfway unsheether her blade incase he had said yes.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Katame vs. Psychophixia   Katame vs. Psychophixia Icon_minitimeSun Nov 15, 2009 6:28 pm