Bleach Torasu
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Hello Everyone This Is Shieru Now we arent in need of Admins Or Mods anymore.But we still need lots of Captains and some espada So Yay-(Im Not Good At this stuff )-Shieru

Jesu, The Forgotten Fool

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Jesu, The Forgotten Fool Empty
PostSubject: Jesu, The Forgotten Fool   Jesu, The Forgotten Fool Icon_minitimeSat Mar 06, 2010 12:08 am

General Information:

-Full Name:Jesu Gragan al' Falme

-Nicknames/Aliases/Titles:Jesu.

-Noteable Family:None

-Loyalties:Only to myself and those who earn my respect.

-Actual Age:1350

Appearance:

-Appearance:Standing at 6' 1" tall and weghing in at only 190 lbs, Jesu may look thin, but if you were to feel his muscles, they would be as hard and strong as any of those that are his larger. His eyes arebright blue, and in the right light sometimes gray. Jesu's body is covered in scars from former battles. He is well versed in every form of combat, and it radiates form every part of his body, from his casual swagger to his cold, calculating eyes. His hair is brown and short, with small hints of blonde near the front of his face. He bare only one scar on his face, which runs from his right eye down to his cheek, and the only other visble scars are the ones on his right hand, in between his middle and index finger and reaching all the way towards his wrist.

-Preferred Wardrobe:Jesu usually wears a simple brown trenchcoat, with his shinigami uniform underneath, and his zan on his back, sometimes hidden underneath his coat. He wears a wide brimmed black hat most days, rarely ever removing it even during battle.

-Height:5' 10"

-Weight:190 lbs.

-Physical Age:34

Race Specific Information:

-Squad:11

-Seat:Vice Captain

Character/Player Bio: