Bleach Torasu
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Hello Everyone This Is Shieru Now we arent in need of Admins Or Mods anymore.But we still need lots of Captains and some espada So Yay-(Im Not Good At this stuff )-Shieru

Boredom is quite irrating, so may Nyx let the heads of Man r

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Boredom is quite irrating, so may Nyx let the heads of Man r Empty
PostSubject: Boredom is quite irrating, so may Nyx let the heads of Man roll <3   Boredom is quite irrating, so may Nyx let the heads of Man r Icon_minitimeMon Nov 16, 2009 1:41 pm

Las Noches was quiet, too damned quiet.

Manami was wandering, nothing of importance on her mind, except the usual death, destruction, and where the cutest boy was at that exact moment of course. She sighed, walking on. She walked with a slight sway in her hips. Her boots clicked on the white fortification of the palaces floors.

She let a small sigh escape from her lips, turning her head from one side to the next. She was bored and needed company, but where was everyone?

She walked on, turning several corners before entering the center of Las Noches, a large room. She looked around, and then leaned against the wall nearest her, looking up at the ceiling. Her blue hair shone brightly in the abnormal amount of light in the palace, her mask fragment hung loosely, rubbing against her back.
She had nothing to do really, besides killing lower Arrancar there never was really any substantial entertainment to gain…unless you started a fight…but Manami wasn’t in the mood…sorta.

Instead she yawned and sat down, moving her legs to the side of her body, so she was in a more modest position if anyone happened by….

…Maybe it’ll be a guy…

She smirked at this thought, then turned her head to look away from the door. Her eyes closed and a soft tune made its way past her lips.

Your fingertips across my skin,