Bleach Torasu
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Hello Everyone This Is Shieru Now we arent in need of Admins Or Mods anymore.But we still need lots of Captains and some espada So Yay-(Im Not Good At this stuff )-Shieru

Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shieru
Quinta Espada
Shieru

Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis! Empty
PostSubject: Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis!   Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis! Icon_minitimeMon Nov 09, 2009 7:08 am

Shieru Appeared on a slightly empty area of The white desert,the sensless warm wind blew through his hair and moved a little bit of his white kimono he was wearing.
He stared at the long and hasty desert like waiting for someone to arrive to the horizon,he waited for few minutes when finally someone stood from the small mountains.
Finally,it was gettin boring already!with those final words he walked away a little bit and drew his zanpaktou,Drown Them With Your Might,Steal Their Lives with your Evil,Caballero de Tiburón de Aguaa explosion flooded the place with sand and the place where Shieru was standing was like a crater,he jumped in the air and swinged his sword at the ground creating a huge cut on the sand,Pequeña Ganancia de Aguaand A some amount of water flew out from shierus blade.He Moved all the water in the hole and covered it with sand.The water moved and the area covered with water grew with minutes and when fusing with the sand it created massiv amounts of quicksand.
Back to top Go down
https://bleachtorasu.rpg-board.net

PostSubject: Re: Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis!   Eliminating Intruder Shinigamis! Icon_minitimeMon Nov 09, 2009 8:23 am