Bleach Torasu
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Hello Everyone This Is Shieru Now we arent in need of Admins Or Mods anymore.But we still need lots of Captains and some espada So Yay-(Im Not Good At this stuff )-Shieru

The Beginning Of Arrancar From The NEw Generation!OPEN POST

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shieru
Quinta Espada
Shieru

The Beginning Of Arrancar From The NEw Generation!OPEN POST Empty
PostSubject: The Beginning Of Arrancar From The NEw Generation!OPEN POST   The Beginning Of Arrancar From The NEw Generation!OPEN POST Icon_minitimeSun Nov 08, 2009 4:32 am

A strong wind blew up a little white sand,the dead trees moved a bit but nothing much happened,some small branches flew in the air towards the endless desert.